Catholic Women's League of Saskatchewan


Back Row: Margaret Schwab, Marlene VanDresar, Marion Laroque, Marge Appell
Middle Row: Shirley Lamoureux, Helen Marceau, Susan Melchiorre
Front Row: Marilyn Schuck, Chantal Devine, Father Peter Nnanga, Connie Crichton, Marian Zsomber, June Gorgchuck 


To view profiles and photos, please click on the name at the right.
Spiritual Advisor Rev Fr. Peter Justine Nnanga, Msp
Past President / Archives Margaret Schwab
President Chantal Devine
President-Elect / Organization Connie Crichton
1st Vice President / Spiritual Development

Marlene VanDresar

2nd Vice President / Christian Family Life Marilyn Schuck
Recording and Corresponding Secretary Marion Laroque
Treasurer Helene Marceau
Legislation Shirley Lamoureux
Communications Marge Appell
Education & Health June Gorgchuck
Community Life

Marian Zsombor

Resolutions Susan Melchiorre
Life Member Liaison Susan Melchiorre
Prince Albert Diocesan President Helen Kayfish
Regina Archdiocesan President Yvonne Bachelu 
Saskatoon Diocesan President Ingrid Eggerman